Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login
  • Users Online: 93
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board



Prof. C.I.P Anibeze

Department of Anatomy, Enugu State University College of Medicine,

Parklane Teaching Hospital,

Enugu, Nigeria


Dr. A. O Egwu

Department of Anatomy,

Federal University, Ndufu-Alike Ikwo,

Ebonyi State, Nigeria

Editorial Advisers

1.  Prof. F. C Akpuaka             Abia State University, Uuru, Nigeria

2.       Prof. B.C Didia                   University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria


1.       Prof (Mrs) T. B Ekanem

                Professor of Anatomy,

                University of Calabar, Nigeria

2.       Prof. Takis Skandalakis

                Professor and Head of Anatomy and Surgical Anatomy

                 National and Kapodistrian University of Athens,  Greece.

3.       Prof.  Amadi O. Ihunwo

School of Anatomical Sciences

University of Witwatersrand, South Africa

4.       Prof. Patrick Igbigbi

Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Delta State University, Abraka, Nigeria

5.       Prof. H.B Fawehinmi

Department of Anatomy,

University of Port Hacourt, Nigeria

6.       Prof. Edward Uche-Nwachi

Department of Anatomy,

Federal University,Ndufu-Alike Ikwo, Nigeria.

7.       Prof. E. N Obikili

Department of Anatomy,

University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus

8.       Dr. Barnabas Danborno

Department of Anatomy,

Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Nigeria.

9.       Prof. M.S.A Kumar

Department of Biomedical Sciences,

Tufts University, Medford, U.S.A

10.   Dr. A. L Asomugha

Department of Anatomy,

Nnamdi Azikiwe University,

Nnewi Campus, Nigeria.

11.   Dr. G.O Omotoso

Department of Anatomy,

University of Illorin, Nigeria.

12.   Dr. G. E Anyanwu

Department of Anatomy,

University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus.

13.   Prof. Dobrila Tosovska-Lazarova

Professor of Medicine,

Saints Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Republic of Macedonia.

14.   Dr. Onyemaechi Azu Okpara

Department of Clinical Anatomy

University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa.

15.   Dr. Venant Tchokonte-nana

Division of Anatomy and Histology

Stellenbosch University, South Africa

16.   Dr Jayanthi V

Prof. and Head of Anatomy

Sapthagiri Inst Med Scns, Bengaluru, India.

17.   Dr. Ian Johnson

Department of Anatomy and Developmental Biology

University College London.

18.   Dr. Yoshiyuki Yamamoto

Department of Anatomy and Developmental Biology

University College London.


Associate Editors

1.       Dr. Mrs. E. J. Olotu           University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria

2.       Dr. Mrs. A. Akpantah      University of Calabar, Nigeria

3.       Dr. M. O. Ajao                   University of Ilorin, Nigeria

4.       Dr. J. Adjene                      Achievers University, Owo, Nigeria

5.       Dr. A. E. Ligha                     Niger Delta University, Nigeria

6.       Dr. U. G. Esomonu           Cross River State University of Technology, Nigeria

7.       Dr. Victor  Fischer             University of Calabar, Nigeria




About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal